Home

Objectives

Program

Speakers

SciTeCC Main Page



 


SPEAKERS
 

Name

Address

Telephone

E-mail


Dr. Paul Matsudaira
 


 

Curriculum Vitae

Director,  CSBi

Professor of Biology and Bilogical Engineering

78 Nonantum Street

Newton, MA 02458

617-258-5188

matsudaira@wl.mit.edu


Dr. Bruce Tidor
 


 

Curriculum Vitae

Professor of Biological Engineering and Computer Science CSBi

Co-Director for Education

6 Stevens Rd.

Lexington, MA 02421-4115

617-253-7258

oidor@mit.edu


Dr. James G. Evans
 


Curriculum Vitae

CSBi Research Scientist Whitehead

MIT BioImaging Center

332 Jamicaway #6

Jamaica Plain

MA 02130

617-324-0300

jgevans@mit.edu


Dr. Jaime Ramirez
 


 

General Engineering Department

University of Puerto Rico at Mayaguez

 787-832-4040

 Ext. 3048

 jaime@ge.uprm.edu


Dr. Belinda Pastrana
 


 

Imaging Center Chemistry Department University of Puerto Rico at Mayaguez

787-832-4040

Ext. 2302

belinda@uprm.edu

Dr. Jaime Seguel

Electrical and Computer Engineering

University of Puerto Rico at Mayaguez

787-832-4040

Ext. 5230

jaime.seguel@ece.uprm.edu

Dr. Damaris Santana

Mathematics Dep.

University of Puerto Rico at Mayaguez

787-832-4040

Ext. 5471

dsantana@math.uprm.edu

Dr. Omar Colon

Curriculum Vitae

Mathematics Dep.

University of Puerto Rico at Mayaguez

787-832-4040

Ext. 3206

ocolon@math.uprm.edu

Dr. Shyun Wen

Curriculum Vitae

Abstract

Program in computing and Information Sciences

University of Puerto Rico at Rio Piedras

787-454-4356 

 shiyun@ece.uprm.edu

Dr. Nika Stoop

Curriculum Vitae

Resources Development Scientist

Biology Department

MIT-CSBi

617-452-4155 

 csmyer@mit.edu

                   

  CoHemis Homepage  | UPRM Homepage | UPR Homepage